Campaigns & Elections

1901 N. Moore Street
Suite 1105
Arlington, VA 22209

Main number
703-778-4028

Subscriptions
1-800-771-8252

Fax
703-778-4024

Articles, Reprints and Editorial Inquiries
press@campaignsandelections.com

EDITORIAL
Shane D'Aprile
Editor
sdaprile@campaignsandelections.com

Bernie Morton
Associate Editor, Canadian Edition
bmorton@campaignsandelections.com

 

PUBLISHING
Emily Leonard Schoenthaler

President and Publisher
eleonard@campaignsandelections.com

Shereen Zaid
Director of Events

szaid@campaignsandelections.com

Margaret Burge
Events Coordinator
mburge@campaignsandelections.com

Francisco Pelayo
Deputy Director of International Operations

fpelayo@campaignsandelections.com

Bobby Candelieri
Advertising Sales Executive

rcandelieri@campaignsandelections.com

Allyson McGrath
Sponsorship Executive

amcgrath@campaignsandelections.com